A Moment of Laxity

October 28, 2011

“A Moment of Laxity” was written by Scott Fitzpatrick and adapted for audio by Jonathan Del Arroz


Featured in the cast were:

Lothar Tuppan as Captain Polu

Moses Bisel as Elvers

Solidzaku as Lieutenant Hurst

Tanner Hatley as Alwan

April Sadowski as Two-Falcon-Six

David Macgyver as Captain Benham

Stephanie Davis as Commisar Pihana

With Matt Anderson and Ben DeBono as the tank crew


The Announcers were Allen Kitchen and Gwendolyn Jensen-Woodard


Story edited by Chase from Deepstrike Radio


“A Moment of Laxity” was produced and directed by Colin McRoberts for CubistDog Audio and The Emperor’s Fading Light.


The original text for this story is available here…



Music was acquired through archive dot org


Sound effects are from The Free Sound Project.


This program is copywrited through the Creative Commons Attribution NonCommercial No Derivatives license.


Additional links:

Sounds4Soldiers: http://sounds4soldiers.org/

The Baba Yaga Saga: http://thebabayagasaga.podbean.com/

Gypsy Cove: http://www.gypsyaudio.org/show/gypsy-cove/




Facebook Comments: